Each handicapper submits two selections each week, a single 1-point play and a double 2-point play. Each contestant is awarded points for losses and eliminated at 10 points. The picks will be released by Friday mornings and will be graded on the Friday Weekend Edition of USA Today.

Congratulations to our recent champions:

  • 2017: Scott Rickenbach
  • 2016: James Patrick Sports
  • 2015: Hot Picks Just In
  • 2014: Marc Lawrence
  • 2013: Maximum Sports
  • 2012: JB Sports
  • 2011: Weekly Wizard
  • 2010: K&B Sports
  • 2009: K&B Sports
  • 2008: Weekly Wizard
  • 2007: Steve Merril

The 2017 Eliminator Contest is complete congratulations to Scott Rickenbach our 2017 Champion. 



The 2017 Field:

Hot Picks Just In

Bobby Dalton www.nellysports.com/bobby-dalton/

Fairway Jay www.VegasSportsZone.com

Larry Thompson, Jr. www.hammerthebook.com 706-332-0035

Point Train  www.nellysports.com/point-train-sports/ 800-336-3559

Billy Coleman www.billycolemansports.net 440-829-9876

ASA  www.ASAwins.com 1.888.272.1098

James Patrick Sports www.jamespatricksports.com/ 1-216-926-8135

Weekly Wizard (253) 566-8622

Marc Lawrence www.playbook.com/

Big E Sports Ticket www.nellysports.com/big-e-sports-ticket/ 800-336-3559

Rocketman Sports  www.rocketmansports.net 843-307-1814

Maximum Sports www.nellysports.com/maximum-sports/ 800-336-3559

Scott Rickenbach www.asawins.com/new/experts/scott-rickenbach

Steve Merril www.ProSportsInfo.com 1-800-550-9874

Victor King www.playbook.com/

Kyle Hunter www.huntersportspicks.com



Showing the single result

Sort By
Show per page

Nelly’s Green Sheet 2018-19 Newsletter Subscription

Sign up for the 2018-19 full season Nelly's Sportsline Green Sheet subscription. Join Nelly's for every issue from August preseason…

Nelly’s participates in the Wiseguys contest www.vegaswiseguys.com/